Coaching


Executive Coaching

  • How do I fulfil my new role as an executive?
  • How do I make the right decisions?
  • How do I implement these decisions in an effective way?
  • How do I prepare myself for important conversations?
  • How do I solve conflicts between employees, colleagues or in a team?

Whether you’ve just been promoted to an executive position or you already have years of experience – as a coach I’ll support and help you take a closer look at these kind of questions and to find suitable answers. We’ll define objectives, dedicate ourselves to understanding your position as an executive and find a way to achieve your goals confidently. Together we’ll analyse your issues and beliefs from different perspectives to reveal new motivations and strengths. To achieve these aims, we employ techniques and tools, which develop and consolidate your style as an executive manager.

As your coach, I’ll help you to deal with these or similar questions and how to find the correct answers for you personally. I do not suggest answers, but support you to find them yourself. In the process of coaching you will also learn how to combine the different roles in life, how to identify your wishes and role models, how to question your targets and how to form a clear vision of the future.


Team Coaching

  • How do I solve conflicts within a team?
  • How do I optimize team?
  • How do I successfully integrate new team members?
  • How do I improve team communication?
  • How do I bring vision and team together?

The team’s productivity, efficiency and ethics depends mainly on solidarity, understanding and contentment between the team members. The team-coaching deals with the improvement of the atmosphere in the team, the detection of disruptive factors and the development of mutual trust, perspectives and future development.

Together we’ll define targets, expand possibilities and develop doctrines and communication channels. We’ll apply these useful tools and techniques to not only strengthen the team as a unit, but also every team member and their individual skills.


Qualification awards (extract):

Logo Certified Coach
Leadership Coaching Logo
Psychodrama System- & Team-Coach ExpertThe Logo
Embodi Mind ExpertThe Logo

Testimonials:

In the group coaching class of the trainee centre, I lead, A. R. is appreciated as a coach who deals with questions personally and invites to new ways of thinking. At the same time he guides the group respectfully and without compulsion to insightful perspectives.

G. Nussbaum, Leiter der Arturo Schauspielschule Köln

I was guided through a deep self-identification process, which had already raised some questions in me. The coach led me carefully and at a sensible pace. He engendered a great amount of tranquility and empathy and I felt I could trust him. I'm happy, I made this experience.

(K. from Neuwied, 55)

I felt recognized and understood as a person. The working method was well selected and corresponded to my type of thinking and behaviour. The coach provided a calm and patient guidance, giving me time and space.

(P. from Cologne, 43)

The coach was attentive, understanding and well prepared for the session. I never felt forced to push forward and my personal limits have always been respected. Thanks to the coaching I enjoy more peace and relaxation in my every day life.

(C. from Cologne, 39)

The coaching was performed professionally and competently. The conversations as well as the practical exercises have encouraged me to rethink and question. The change of perspectives and ideas was very rewarding to me. Thanks to the coaching I feel strengthened in the selection of my goals.

(S. from Karlsbad, 57)

Coaching


Coaching von Führungskräften

  • Wie erfülle ich meine neue Rolle als Führungskraft?
  • Wie treffe ich die richtigen Entscheidungen?
  • Wie setze ich diese Entscheidungen gut um?
  • Wie bereite ich mich optimal auf wichtige Gespräche vor?
  • Wie löse ich Konflikte zwischen Mitarbeitern, Kollegen oder im Team?

Ob gerade erst in die Führungsposition aufgestiegen oder mit jahrelanger Erfahrung – als Coach stehe ich Ihnen zur Seite und helfe Ihnen, solche und ähnliche Fragen näher zu beleuchten, damit Sie die für Ihre Persönlichkeit passenden Antworten finden. Wir definieren Ziele, widmen uns Ihrer Position als Führungskraft und arbeiten zusammen daran, diese Ziele in Ihrer Führungsrolle souverän zu verwirklichen. Gemeinsam erörtern wir Ihr Anliegen aus verschiedenen Perspektiven, fördern neue Impulse zutage und setzen uns mit Glaubenssätzen auseinander. Dazu wenden wir Techniken und Tools an, die Ihren persönlichen Weg als Führungskraft entwickeln und festigen.

Ich gebe keine fertigen Lösungen vor, sondern unterstütze Sie dabei, Ihre eigenen Antworten zu finden. Im Coaching-Prozess erfahren Sie außerdem, wie Sie Ihre verschiedenen Rollen im Leben miteinander vereinbaren, Ihre Wünsche und Rollenbilder identifizieren, Ihre Zielsetzungen infrage stellen und Ihr Zukunftsbild entwerfen.


Coaching von Teams

  • Wie löse ich Konflikte im Team?
  • Wie optimiere ich die Zusammenarbeit im Team?
  • Wie integriere ich neue Teammitglieder am besten?
  • Wie verbessere ich die Kommunikation im Team?
  • Wie bringe ich Vision und Team zusammen?

Produktivität, Effektivität und Moral im Team hängen hauptsächlich von Zusammenhalt, Identifikation und Wohlbefinden der Teammitglieder ab. Im Team-Coaching geht es darum, die Atmosphäre im Team zu verbessern, störende Faktoren aufzudecken, gegenseitiges Vertrauen, Perspektiven und Visionen zu entwickeln.

Wir definieren gemeinsam Ziele, erarbeiten Möglichkeiten, legen Glaubenssätze und Kommunikationswege offen. Dazu wenden wir Techniken und Tools an, die sowohl das Team als Ganzes als auch jedes Teammitglied mit seinen Fähigkeiten stärken.


Auszeichnungen (Auswahl):

Logo Zertifizierter Coach
Führungs-Coaching Logo
Psychodrama System- und Team-Coach ExpertThe Logo
Embodi Mind ExpertThe Logo

Referenzen:

Im Gruppencoaching mit Schülern der Ausbildungsstätte, die ich leite, wird A.R. geschätzt als Coach der persönlich auf Fragestellungen eingeht, einlädt zu neuen Denkwegen und dabei immer respektvoll und ohne Zwang die Gruppe zu erkenntnisreichen Prozessen anleitet.

G. Nussbaum, Leiter der Arturo Schauspielschule Köln

In einem tiefen Selbsterkundungsprozess, der bei mir im Vorfeld bereits existentielle Fragen aufgeworfen hatte, wurde ich vom Coach behutsam und in einem angemessenen Tempo geführt. Seine große Empathie, Ruhe und Sicherheit weckten in mir Vertrauen und Zuversicht. Ich möchte diese Erfahrung nicht missen.

(K. aus Neuwied, 55)

Ich fühlte mich als Person erkannt und verstanden. Die Wahl der Mittel erschien mir sehr überlegt und an meinem "Verhaltens- und Denktyp" angepasst. Der Coach hatte stets eine ruhige Führung, die mir Zeit und Raum gelassen hat.

(P. aus Köln, 43)

Der Coach war aufmerksam, einfühlsam und gut für die Sitzung vorbereitet. Ich fühlte nie einen Zwang zu etwas und meine persönlichen Grenzen wurden stets respektiert. Dank des Coachings genieße ich mehr Ruhe im Alltag.

(C. aus Köln, 39)

Das Coaching wurde professionell und souverän durchgeführt. Sowohl die Gespräche als auch die Übungen haben zum Nach- und Umdenken angeregt. Die Perspektivenwechsel und Denkanstöße waren für mich sehr bereichernd. Ich fühle mich dank des Coachings in meiner Zielwahl bestärkt.

(S. aus Karlsbad, 57)